[25 Jul 2012][LR] Love Rain Press Conference Highlights

Jang Geun Suk and Yoona attended the “Love Rain” press conference in Tokyo yesterday.

Jang Geun Suk said, ‘I feel little nervous with a new drama broadcast in Japan, I hope everyone will feel touch by ‘Love Rain’.’

Yoona said, ‘I hope more people will watch the drama.’

When the media asked about the drama highlights, Jang Geun Suk laughed, ‘Not only it has a lot of beautiful scenes, I personally like the kiss scene with Yoona on the sofa, I really feel touched.’

Yoona responded, ‘Me too!‘ and started to share the drama highlights.

Jang Geun Suk said, ‘This can’t be shared!

Then Yoona put her finger in front of her month and said, ‘Please keep a secret!

A question was also asked if Jang Geun Suk ever experienced love at first sight.

Jang Geun Suk thought about it and responded meaningfully, ‘As an actor, I need to have different kinds of experiences in life, but so far I have not experience the 3 seconds love, but in my dream I consistently…

Jang Geun Suk also talked about this drama gave him the opportunity to play two roles with totally opposite characteristics, which was a significant and meaningful challenge for him.

Jang Geun Suk and Yoona were asked if they prefer to live in the 70s era or modern, both answered 70s era.

In 70s era, if you want to hear a person’s voice, you have no cell phone, you will be written a love letter, waiting in front of other’s house in rain, the feeling is more pure than the modern era. The first love in the 70s era will always leave a beautiful memory‘, said Jang Geun Suk.

I think rain may be compared to the tears, tears of joy, tears of sorrow, people experiences all kinds of feelings in life, all the tears from love, are like love rain.

Click here for more pics of the event.

Sr: Worldprincejangkeunsuk.com

